How to be successful on prac

In an effort to be prepared as much as possible for an imminent prac (no… I am not panicking. Ok maybe a little), I am looking for advice all over. In my quest, I actually found a really useful resource on AITSL with some case studies of what makes up a successful professional experience. Here is another website with advice and top tips on how to ensure you get the most out of your prac. Finally, this was interesting as it seemed to take a different perspective, more how to care for yourself whilst being a student teacher.

635952047421265929454264678_IO_Sleep_Tyler_March8.jpg

This is totally how I feel right now and prac hasn’t even begun. Must continue my reading and researching… if only I knew where my placement is… Eiip!

One thought on “How to be successful on prac

Leave a Reply

